The Subway Effect

Subways is one of my favorite fast food restaurants. They’re speedy, clean and fresh. Well, they’re sometimes fresh. I only go to the subway restaurants that have a lot of customers, because the ones sellin’ like hotcakes probably got fresh stock. I don’t want rotten tomatoes. I want the fresh stuff. I want the restaurant that sells them the fastest because those are recognized as a ‘good place to eat’ by other people. And so I want to eat there too.

And this effect where good things just becomes more reputable naturally  – dubbed by me as the Subway effect – can be applied to almost every field. Your reputation at the workplace/school. Your superawesome comic strips.

This … blog?

What are you thinking?

