My Life Countdown.

You know, I’m going to die one day. I now have a little life countdown clock (cute, huh?) bookmarked that tells me to make something out of my life. And I get 25119 days, 14 hours, 58 minutes and 43 seconds to go out and do something. I’m not immortal, but that’s a pretty long time to live. At the same time, I need to start cherishing this fact and spend my time wisely. If I had 25119 days, how would I spend it?

If I had 10000 days to live, how would I spend it?

If I had 1000 days to live, how would I spend it?

If I had 100 days to live, how would I spend it?

If I had 1 day to live, how would I spend it?

After a good heavy thought into it, 25119 days will probably zip by pretty speedily. I need to squeeze life like I squeeze the yogurt out of a gogurt tube. You’re living life once, and you’ll regret it if you don’t do what you really want to do.

I won’t regret my life before I die. Now that I’m not taking life for granted, the value of life climbed up exponentially. Let’s live.

One thought on “My Life Countdown.

What are you thinking?

